Technical Support

If you are in need of technical assistance, please contact one of the IT staff members below for assistance:

Please call the main agency number at (218) 749-2912 or 1-800-662-5711.

HEAD START
Lori Trenholm, ext. 6840
Information Systems Manager
lori.trenholm@aeoa.org

FISCAL
Teresa Dolinar, ext. 7343
Information Systems Manager
teresa.dolinar@aeoa.org

CENTRAL - SENIOR SERVICES - EMPLOYMENT & TRAINING
Mikkail Montgomery ext. 7318
Information System Specialist II
mikkail.montgomery@aeoa.org

ARROWHEAD TRANSIT
Ryan Zinter, ext. 
Information Systems Specialist II
ryan.zinter@aeoa.org

If you are in need of technical assistance, please contact one of the IT staff members below for assistance:

Please call the main agency number at (218) 749-2912 or 1-800-662-5711.

HEAD START
Lori Trenholm, ext. 6840
Information Systems Manager
lori.trenholm@aeoa.org

FISCAL
Teresa Dolinar, ext. 7343
Information Systems Manager
teresa.dolinar@aeoa.org

CENTRAL - SENIOR SERVICES - EMPLOYMENT & TRAINING
Mikkail Montgomery ext. 7318
Information System Specialist II
mikkail.montgomery@aeoa.org

HOUSING
David Maki, ext. 7340
Information Systems Specialist II
David.maki@aeoa.org

HELP DESK
Aaron Johnson, ext. 7305
Technology Help Desk Support Specialist
Aaron.johnson@aeoa.org

 

Energy Assistance Application (Test!! Do Not Use!!)

 

 

 

 

AEOA Departments

Go to top